296 | Denite

Aired on Techno.FM November 30th 2019
This week’s episode features a one-hour guest mix from berlin-based dj, Denite (Diynamic / Get Physical / Third Ear / Gruuv / Redlight Music).

DENITE’s set tracklist (first hour):
01 Benoit & Sergio – Walk And Talk
02 Maya Jane Coles – Senseless
03 Morgan Geist – Detroit
04 Missing Linkx -Who To Call
05 Daniel Kyo vs Stevie Wonder – Superstition (Daniel Kyo Total Remake)
06 Edward Surf – Muses
07 Denite – Ain’t No
08 Catalan FG & Sven Löve – Another Man
09 Missing Linkx – A Short History Of…
10 Denite – Jazz To Me
11 In Sync -Everybody’s Dancing
12 Fitzzgerald – Genius Of Love
13 Qubiko – OtherSide
14 K.E.E.N.E. – Negra Macha

Original art used for this week’s cover art by: unknown artist. If you know the name of the artist, send us a message so we can add a credit.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s